the remakes series (limited edition on cd only)

by cabane

  • the remakes series
    Compact Disc (CD)

    Sold Out


1. cabane - Jour un (Instrumental track)
2. Fabio Viscogliosi - Portami a casa (Italian version)
3. Cavalier Montanari - La Gomera remake
4. Raoul Vignal - Take Me Home Pt. 2 remake
5. cabane - By the Sea Pt.3 feat. Kate Stables & Bostgehio (unreleased track)
6. Laura Etchegoyhen - Easily We’ll See remake
7. Marc A. Huyghens - Take Me Home Pt. 2 remake
8. Claire days - Sangokaku remake
9. Nicolas Michaux & The Soldiers Of Love - Now, Winter Comes remake
10. cabane - L’indécision (instrumental track)
11. Dorothée De Koon feat. Arnaud Fleurent-Didier - Take Me Home Pt. 2 remake
12. cabane - Douce façon de t’oublier (instrumental track)
13. Fantasy Orchestra feat. Kate Stables - Take Me Home Pt. 2 remake


released December 4, 2020



cabane Brussels, Belgium

cabane is the new project from former soy un caballo creator thomas jean henri.

features vocal performances by Bonnie Prince Billy, Kate Stables (This Is The Kit) as well as string arrangement by Sean O’Hagan of The High Llamas and mix by Ash Workman (Metronomy, François and the Atlas mountains). ... more

contact / help

Contact cabane

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like cabane, you may also like: